Rev.. Gary Anderson

Association Missionary/Director of Missions

January-December 2023
General Officers                                           Departments of Work_
Rev. Dr. Mike McCormick
Rev. Bill Watkins
Vice Moderator  
Mr. Jon Smith                         
Mrs. Tina Salley
Assistant Clerk-Treasurer
Mr. Larry Poole
Disaster Relief Director
Rev. Bill Watkins
Discipleship Director
Rev. Dr. Mike McCormick
Evangelism Director
Mr. Glenn Mills
Music Director
Rev. Phillip E. Proveaux
Prayer Coordinator
Mr. Claude Gantt 
Sunday School Director
Mrs. Mandy Fulmer
Vacation Bible School Director
Mrs. Margaret Ann Barr
Women´s Missionary Union Director 
Rev. Ross Smith, II
Rev. Dr. Adam Hensley
Youth Director
Rev. Timmy Barr
Rev. Owen McAlister
Dr. Debbie Bass
Baptist Courier
Mr. Bill Cole
Mr. Jimmy Dubose
Baptist Foundation
Ms. Ginger Dunker
Christian Education and
Campus Ministry
Mrs. Susan Gentry
Office of Public Policy

Connie Maxwell Children's Home
Dr. John Bass
Guidestone Financial Services
Ministry to the Aging
Dr. Debbie Bass
Website Manager
Rev. Dr. Bill Paulling
Prison Ministries
Rev. Owen McAlister
SCBC Executive Board Member